ALP-RBHS 2018-2019 Inaugural Cohort

2018-2019 Inaugural Cohort

  • Chantal Brazeau, MD
    Interim Chair, Family Medicine; Assistant Dean, Faculty Vitality, New Jersey Medical School
  • Wendy Budin, PhD, RN-BC, FACCE, FAAN
    Associate Dean and Professor, Entry to Baccalaureate Practice Division, School of Nursing
  • Paul R. Duberstein, PhD
    Chair, Department of Health Systems & Policy–Social & Behavioral Health Sciences
    School of Public Health
  • Janine Fredericks-Younger, DMD
    Director, Academic Affairs, Rutgers School of Dental Medicine
  • Linda Flynn, PhD, RN, FAAN
    Interim Associate Dean, Nursing Science; PhD Program Director, School of Nursing
  • Barbara Gladson, PT, OT, PhD
    Associate Dean, Academic Affairs; Interim Chair, Department of Health Informatics, School of Health Professions
  • Craig Hirschberg, DD
    Chair, Endodontics, Rutgers School of Dental Medicine
  • Longqin Hu, MS, PhD
    Chair, Medicinal Chemistry, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
  • Leslie Kantor, PhD, MPH
    Chair, Department of Urban-Global Public Health, School of Public Health
  • Jeffrey Kwong, DNP, MPH, ANP-BC
    Associate Dean, Advanced Nursing Practice Division, School of Nursing
  • Leonard Y. Lee, MD
    Chair, Department of Surgery; Division Chief, Cardiothoracic Surgery, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
  • Carol Lutz, PhD
    Assistant Dean for Curriculum, School of Graduate Studies; Track Director, Molecular Biology, Genetics and Cancer, New Jersey Medical School
  • Paris Mourgues, LMSW
    Chief of Staff, Deans Office, School of Public Health
  • Lewis Nelson, MD
    Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine; Director, Division of Medical Toxicology, New Jersey Medical School; Chief of Service, University Hospital Emergency Department
  • Jason Roy, PhD
    Chair, Biostatistics Epidemiology School of Public Health; Director, Rutgers University Biostatistics and Epidemiology Services Center (RUBIES)
  • Steven R. Singer, DDS
    Chair, Diagnostic Sciences, Rutgers School of Dental Medicine
  • Vaishali Singhal, DMD, MS
    Program Director, Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies, School of Health Professions
  • P. Ashley Wackym, MD
    Chair, Department of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
  • Jane Ziegler, DCN, RD, LDN
    Vice Chair, Preventative and Clinical Nutrition Sciences, School of Health Professions
Back to Top